Who are we?


MetiSelect consists of a fun & dynamic team of HR professionals with more than 20 years of experience in the industry. We offer a unique combination of passion, drive and expertise making us a collaborative and strong player in the market.

MetiSelect originates from ‘meti’ and ‘select’. Meti stands for métier, the french word for "job" and also refers to Greek mythology where Metis means “wisdom” or “skill”. Select speaks for itself: we source and find the best HR Solution for you!

Jeremy Delhaye


Managing Partner
jeremy@metiselect.be
Read more

Anouk De Maere


BU Manager
anouk@metiselect.be
Read more

Wouter De Samblancx


Business Support Manager
Safety Advisor
wouter@metiselect.be
Read more

Estelle Wolput

 

Support Consultant
estelle@metiselect.be
Read more

Glenn de Pauw

 

Recruitment Consultant
glenn@metiselect.be
Read more

Laura Decuyper


Community Officer
laura@metiselect.be
Read more

Cristina Condorelli

 

Recruitment & Account Consultant
cristina@metiselect.be
Read more

Yoline Ysebaert


Recruitment Consultant
Yoline@metiselect.be
Read more

Niels Verschueren

 

Recruitment Consultant
niels@metiselect.be  
Read more

Louelle Di Capua

 

Talent Consultant
louelle@metiselect.be
Read more

Evelien Hoymans

 

Recruitment Consultant
evelien@metiselect.be
Read more

Karl Borgers


Recruitment Consultant
karl.borgers@metiselect.be
read more

Jo Verbruggen


Managing Partner
jo@metiselect.be
Read more

David Gea Recio


BU Manager
david@metiselect.be
Read more

Shqiponje Beka

 

Business Support Consultant
shqiponje@metiselect.be
Read more

Erika Bonroy


HR Business Partner
erika@metiselect.be  
Read more

Paul De Cuyper

 

Recruitment Consultant
paul@metiselect.be
Read more

Feby De Maeyer

 

Recruitment & Account Consultant
feby@metiselect.be
Read more

Sien Olbrechts


Senior Recruitment Consultant
sien@metiselect.be
Read more

Stéphanie Leroy


Senior Recruitment Consultant
stephanie@metiselect.be
Read more

Aurelia Camellotto

 

BU Manager
aurelia@metiselect.be
Read more

Aurélie Servranckx

 

Recruitment Consultant
aurelie@metiselect.be
Read more

Karen Wijnschenk

 

Talent Consultant
karen@metiselect.be  
Read more

Maxime Cornelis

 

Marketing Officer
maxime@metiselect.be
Read more