Who are we?


MetiSelect consists of a fun & dynamic team of HR professionals with more than 20 years of experience in the industry. We offer a unique combination of passion, drive and expertise making us a collaborative and strong player in the market.

MetiSelect originates from ‘meti’ and ‘select’. Meti stands for métier, the french word for "job" and also refers to Greek mythology where Metis means “wisdom” or “skill”. Select speaks for itself: we source and find the best HR Solution for you!

Jeremy Delhaye


Managing Partner
jeremy@metiselect.be
Read more

Anouk De Maere


BU Manager
anouk@metiselect.be
Read more

Wouter De Samblancx


Support Consultant
wouter@metiselect.be
Read more

Laura Decuyper


Recruitment Consultant
laura@metiselect.be
Read more

Tanja Rolus


Recruitment Consultant
tanja@metiselect.be
Read more

Jo Verbruggen


Managing Partner
jo@metiselect.be
Read more

David Gea Recio


BU Manager
david@metiselect.be
Read more

Sien Olbrechts


Recruitment Consultant
sien@metiselect.be
Read more

Elyse Nuyts


Talent Consultant
elyse@metiselect.be
Read more

Aurélie Servranckx


Recruitment Consultant
aurelie@metiselect.be